Bet on the UEFA Champions League on the Easywin

8/26/2021 7:01:34 AM

The list of the top 32 of the Champions League  2021/22 is as follows:

First gear: Chelsea, Manchester City, Atletico Madrid, Villarreal, Bayern, Inter Milan, Lille, Portuguese sports

Second gear: Real Madrid, Barcelona, Sevilla, Manchester United, Liverpool, Juventus, Paris, Dortmund

Third gear: Porto, Benfica, Ajax, Atlanta, RB Leipzig, Red Bull Salzburg, Zenit, Shakhtar Donetsk

Fourth gear: AC Milan, Besiktas, Dynamo Kyiv, Bruges, Young Bernese, Malmo, Wolfsburg, Sharif

Bet on the UEFA Champions League on the Easy win website, and you can also get the top 32 of the UEFA Champions League, UEFA Champions League group schedules, complete schedules, and results!


8 June: Preliminary round draw
15 June: First qualifying round draw
16 June: Second qualifying round draw
22 June: Preliminary round, semi-finals
25 June: Preliminary round, final


6/7 July: First qualifying round, first legs
13/14 July: First qualifying round, second legs
19 July: Third qualifying round draw
20/21 July: Second qualifying round, first legs
27/28 July: Second qualifying round, second legs


2 August: Play-off round draw
3/4 August: Third qualifying round, first legs
10 August: Third qualifying round, second legs
17/18 August: Play-offs, first legs
24/25 August: Play-offs, second legs
26 August: Group stage draw


14/15 September: Group stage, Matchday 1
28/29 September: Group stage, Matchday 2


19/20 October: Group stage, Matchday 3


2/3 November: Group stage, Matchday 4
23/24 November: Group stage, Matchday 5


7/8 December: Group stage, Matchday 6
13 December: Round of 16 draw


15/16/22/23 February: Round of 16, first legs


8/9/15/16 March: Round of 16, second legs
18 March: Quarter-final & Semi-final draw


5/6 April: Quarter-finals, first legs
12/13 April: Quarter-finals, second legs
26/27 April: Semi-finals, first legs


3/4 May: Semi-finals, second legs
28 May: Final – Saint Petersburg Stadium

All dates are provisional and subject to change by UEFA.

All draws start at 12:00 CET except the group stage draw, which begins at 18:00 CET.