Easy Win Lotto is the best online betting, scratch cards lottery, casino games site

Africa Cup of Nations Schedule

12/23/2021 2:44:00 AM

  • The 2021 Africa Cup of Nations gets underway in less than a months' time  
  • The tournament takes place from January 9 to February 6 in Cameroon 

Nigeria vs Egypt. Africa Cup of Nations Group D.

 

Stade Omnisport de Garoua.

Jan-22
Sunday 9th January
Cameroon16:00Burkina
Ethiopia19:00Cape Verde
 
Monday 10th January
Senegal13:00Zimbabwe
Guinea16:00Malawi
Morocco16:00Ghana
Comoros19:00Gabon
 
Tuesday 11th January
Algeria13:00Sierra Leone
Nigeria16:00Egypt
Sudan19:00Guinea-Bissau
 
Wednesday 12th January
Tunisia13:00Mali
Mauritania16:00Gambia
Equatorial Guinea19:00Ivory Coast
 
Thursday 13th January
Cameroon16:00Ethiopia
Cape Verde19:00Burkina
 
Friday 14th January
Senegal13:00Guinea
Malawi16:00Zimbabwe
Morocco16:00Comoros
Gabon19:00Ghana
 
Saturday 15th January
Nigeria16:00Sudan
Guinea-Bissau19:00Egypt
 
Sunday 16th January
Gambia13:00Mali
Ivory Coast16:00Sierra Leone
Tunisia16:00Mauritania
Algeria19:00Equatorial Guinea
 
Monday 17th January
Burkina16:00Ethiopia
Cape Verde16:00Cameroon
 
Tuesday 18th January
Malawi16:00Senegal
Zimbabwe16:00Guinea
Gabon19:00Morocco
Ghana19:00Comoros
 
Wednesday 19th January
Egypt19:00Sudan
Guinea-Bissau19:00Nigeria
 
Thursday 20th January
Ivory Coast16:00Algeria
Sierra Leone16:00Equatorial Guinea
Gambia19:00Tunisia
Mali19:00Mauritania
 
Sunday 23rd January
Group A Second Place16:00Group C Second Place
Group D Winner19:003rd Place Group B/E/F
 
Monday 24th January
Group B Second Place16:00Group F Second Place
Group A Winner19:003rd Place Group C/D/E
 
Tuesday 25th January
Group B Winner16:003rd Place Group A/C/D
Group C Winner19:003rd Place Group A/B/F
 
Wednesday 26th January
Group E Winner16:00Group D Second Place
Group F Winner19:00Group E Second Place
 
Saturday 29th January
Round of sixteen 4 Winner16:00Round of sixteen 3 Winner
Round of sixteen 1 Winner19:00Round of sixteen 2 Winner
 
Sunday 30th January
Round of sixteen 7 Winner16:00Round of sixteen 6 Winner
Round of sixteen 5 Winner19:00Round of sixteen 8 Winner
 
Feb-22
Wednesday 2nd February
Quarter-Final 1 Winner19:00Quarter-Final 4 Winner
 
Thursday 3rd February
Quarter-Final 2 Winner19:00Quarter-Final 3 Winner
 
Sunday 6th February
Semi-Final 1 Loser16:00Semi-Final 2 Loser
Semi-Final 1 Winner19:00Semi-Final 2 Winner

What are the groups? 

Group A

Birkina Fasom, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Ethiopia  

Group B

Guinea, Malawi, Senegal, Zimbabwe 

Group C

Comoros, Gabon, Ghana, Morocco  

Group D

Egypt, Guinea-Bissau, Nigeria, Sudan  

Group E

Algeria, Equatorial Guinea, Ivory Coast, Sierra Leone

Group F

Gambia, Mali, Mauritania, Gambia