2021 Africa Cup of Nations Groups

12/23/2021 2:25:26 AM

Africa Cup of Nations also called the African Cup of Nations and African Nations Cup, is the most prestigious football (soccer) competition in Africa. It is contested by national teams and is organized by the Confédération Africaine de Football (CAF). 

What are the groups? 

Group A

Birkina Fasom, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Ethiopia  

Group B

Guinea, Malawi, Senegal, Zimbabwe 

Group C

Comoros, Gabon, Ghana, Morocco  

Group D

Egypt, Guinea-Bissau, Nigeria, Sudan  

Group E

Algeria, Equatorial Guinea, Ivory Coast, Sierra Leone

Group F

Gambia, Mali, Mauritania, Gambia