Easy Win Lotto is the best online betting, scratch cards lottery, casino games site

Africa cup of nations dates and schedule

12/29/2021 5:06:44 AM

News

Betting

 

AFCON 2021: Dates
The 2021 Africa Cup Of Nations begins on Sunday, January 9 with host nation Cameroon taking on Burkina Faso.

The knockout stages of the competition start on Sunday, January 23 with the competition’s final set for Sunday, February 6.

Group Stage: Sunday, January 9 to Thursday, January 20

Round of 16: Sunday, January 23 to Wednesday, January 26

Quarter-final: Saturday, January 29 to Sunday, January 30

Semi-finals: Wednesday, February 2 to Thursday, February 3

Third place play-off: Sunday, February 6

Final: Sunday, February 6

 

22-Jan
Sunday 9th January
Cameroon 16:00 Burkina
Ethiopia 19:00 Cape Verde
 
Monday  10th January
Senegal 13:00 Zimbabwe
Guinea 16:00 Malawi
Morocco 16:00 Ghana
Comoros 19:00 Gabon
 
Tuesday  11th January
Algeria 13:00 Sierra Leone
Nigeria 16:00 Egypt
Sudan 19:00 Guinea-Bissau
 
Wednesday  12th January
Tunisia 13:00 Mali
Mauritania 16:00 Gambia
Equatorial Guinea 19:00 Ivory Coast
 
Thursday  13th January
Cameroon 16:00 Ethiopia
Cape Verde 19:00 Burkina
 
Friday  14th January
Senegal 13:00 Guinea
Malawi 16:00 Zimbabwe
Morocco 16:00 Comoros
Gabon 19:00 Ghana
 
Saturday  15th January
Nigeria 16:00 Sudan
Guinea-Bissau 19:00 Egypt
 
Sunday  16th January
Gambia 13:00 Mali
Ivory Coast 16:00 Sierra Leone
Tunisia 16:00 Mauritania
Algeria 19:00 Equatorial Guinea
 
Monday  17th January
Burkina 16:00 Ethiopia
Cape Verde 16:00 Cameroon
 
Tuesday  18th January
Malawi 16:00 Senegal
Zimbabwe 16:00 Guinea
Gabon 19:00 Morocco
Ghana 19:00 Comoros
 
Wednesday  19th January
Egypt 19:00 Sudan
Guinea-Bissau 19:00 Nigeria
 
Thursday 20th January
Ivory Coast 16:00 Algeria
Sierra Leone 16:00 Equatorial Guinea
Gambia 19:00 Tunisia
Mali 19:00 Mauritania
 
Sunday 23rd January
Group A Second Place 16:00 Group C Second Place
Group D Winner 19:00 3rd Place Group B/E/F
 
Monday 24th January
Group B Second Place 16:00 Group F Second Place
Group A Winner 19:00 3rd Place Group C/D/E
 
Tuesday 25th January
Group B Winner 16:00 3rd Place Group A/C/D
Group C Winner 19:00 3rd Place Group A/B/F
 
Wednesday 26th January
Group E Winner 16:00 Group D Second Place
Group F Winner 19:00 Group E Second Place
 
Saturday 29th January
Round of sixteen 4 Winner 16:00 Round of sixteen 3 Winner
Round of sixteen  1 Winner 19:00 Round of sixteen 2 Winner
 
Sunday 30th January
Round of sixteen 7 Winner 16:00 Round of sixteen 6 Winner
Round of sixteen 5 Winner 19:00 Round of sixteen 8 Winner
 
22-Feb
Wednesday 2nd February
Quarter-Final  1 Winner 19:00 Quarter-Final 4 Winner
 
Thursday 3rd February
Quarter-Final 2 Winner 19:00 Quarter-Final 3 Winner
 
Sunday 6th February
Semi-Final  1 Loser 16:00 Semi-Final 2 Loser
Semi-Final  1 Winner 19:00 Semi-Final 2 Winner