2022 World Cup 32 teams list

9/21/2022 6:20:09 AM

2022 World Cup 32 Team List List of 2022 Qatar World Cup 32 Team List:

Europe (13 places): Netherlands, England, Wales, Poland, France, Denmark, Spain, Germany, Belgium, Croatia, Serbia, Switzerland, Portugal

Asia (6 places): Qatar, Iran, Saudi Arabia, Australia, Japan, South Korea

Africa (5 places): Senegal, Tunisia, Morocco, Cameroon, Ghana

South America (4 places): Ecuador, Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay

North Central and Caribbean (4 places): United States, Mexico, Costa Rica, Canada

2022 Qatar World Cup Group List

Group A: Qatar (A1), Ecuador (A2), Senegal (A3), Netherlands (A4)

Group B: England (B1), Iran (B2), United States (B3), Wales (B4)

Group C: Argentina (C1), Saudi Arabia (C2), Mexico (C3), Poland (C4)

Group D: France (D1), Australia (D2), Denmark (D3), Tunisia (D4)

Group E: Spain (E1), Costa Rica (E2), Germany (E3), Japan (E4)

Group F: Belgium (F1), Canada (F2), Morocco (F3), Croatia (F4)

Group G: Brazil (G1), Serbia (G2), Switzerland (G3), Cameroon (G4)

Group H: Portugal (H1), Ghana (H2), Uruguay (H3), South Korea (H4)

2022 World Cup 32 Team List

Qatar World Cup 2022 fixture schedule

Group stage: November 21-December 2, 2022

1/8 finals: December 3-December 6, 2022

Quarterfinals: December 9th and 10th, 2022

Semi-finals: December 13, 14, 2022

3/4 Finals: 17 December 2022

Final: December 18, 2022