France's European Championship squad

5/19/2024 3:42:00 PM

The start of the European Championship is approaching, and as a favorite to win the championship, the French team has attracted much attention. On the 17th Beijing time, the head coach of the French team, Deschamps, officially announced the list of players to participate in this year's European Championship. The biggest surprise was the return of midfielder Kant, who had already faded out of the sight of fans, to the national team.

The specific list of French teams is as follows:
Goalkeepers: Areola (West Ham United), Manion (AC Milan), and Samba (Lens)
Defenders: Klose (Marseille), Theo Hernandez (AC Milan), Konat (Liverpool), Conde (Barcelona), Ferrand Mendy (Real Madrid), Paval (Inter Milan), Saliba (Arsenal), Yupamekano (Bayern Munich)
Midfielders: Camavinga (Real Madrid), Yusuf Fofana (Monaco), Griezmann (Atletico Madrid), Kante (Jeddah United), Chuameni (Real Madrid), Rabio (Juventus), Zaire Emery (Paris Saint Germain)
Frontiers: Barcola (Paris Saint Germain), Coman (Bayern Munich), Dembele (Paris Saint Germain), Giroud (AC Milan), Mouani (Paris Saint Germain), Mbappe (Paris Saint Germain), Marcus Thuram (Inter Milan)