The 24 teams in the European Cup in 2020 are divided into groups

4/26/2021 9:51:28 AM

Due to the epidemic, the European Cup that was originally prepared for 2020 will be postponed for one year, but it is still named "European Cup 2020." Of course, the originally planned 12 cities will remain unchanged. Through the European Cup qualifiers play-offs, Hungary, North Macedonia, Scotland and Slovakia successfully advanced, and all 24 European Cup teams were also released.

The 24 teams are divided into several groups, and the specific group quotas are as follows:
Group A: Turkey, Italy, Wales, Switzerland

Group B: Denmark, Finland, Belgium, Russia

Group C: Netherlands, Ukraine, Austria, North Macedonia

Group D: England, Croatia, Scotland, Czech Republic

Group E: Spain, Sweden, Poland, Slovakia

Group F: Hungary, Portugal, France, Germany